Menu
All meal choices need to be selected via 'ParentPay' from Monday7th September including Free Meals
  • Search
  • Translate
  • Video Controls
Home Page

St John the Baptist Roman Catholic Primary School Love One Another

Awards

Jofli's Adventures 2014/2015

Friday 12th June 2015

Friday 5th June 2015

May Half Term 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Friday 24th April 2015

Jofli being treated to KFC.
Jofli helping to do homework.
Jofli visiting the windmills.

Easter Holidays 2015

Jofli had lots of fun in Weymouth.

Friday 27th March 2015

Jofli went to watch Wrestling.
Jofli drinking milkshake!
Jofli had a treat at MacDonald's.

Friday 20th March 2015

Jofli having his teeth brushed. Thank you!
Jofli meeting new friends.
Jofli had an amazing time at a Frozen concert.

Friday 13th March 2015

Jofli had ice-cream and milkshakes!

Friday 6th March 2015

Jofli went to Liverpool.

Friday 27th February 2015

Jofli went dancing.
Jofli played in the swing.

February 2015 Half Term Holidays

Jofli went to the Trafford Centre.
He went to the Sealife Centre. He saw lots of fish
Jofli went to Poland
Meeting new friends in Poland.
It was so cold but he enjoyed himself!

Friday 6th February 2015

Jofli riding a bike!
Jofli went to soccer school.
Playing in the ball pool.
I had a fantastic time!

Friday 30th January 2015

Jofli went to Gawthorpe Hall.
Playing hide and seek. Can you see me?
Dressing up in a wig! I look beautiful.

Friday 23rd January 2015

I'm eating bubble gum ice cream! Yum yum!
Looking at all the beautiful fish.

Friday 16th January 2015

Jofli meeting new friends.
Jofli went as Woody to a Frozen Party. Thank you
Jofli eating croissants and jam for breakfast.
Jofli had a fantastic weekend!

Friday 9th January 2015

Jofli enjoying himself in the dolls house.
Jofli eating an ice cream, yum yum!
Jofli brushing his teeth.
Jofli watching Paddington Bear at the cinema.
Jofli playing at Kiddy Chaos.
Jofli practising writing his name.

Christmas Holidays 2014

Jofli going home for his Christmas holidays.
Jofli going Christmas shopping.
Helping with the shopping!
Jofli meeting new friends.
Jofi got a new jacket to keep him warm.
Father Christmas left Jofli a present.
A lovely new strawberry hat. Thank you!
Jofli eating his Christmas dinner. Yum yum yum
Jofli had a wonderful Christmas! Thank you

Friday 12th December 2014

Jofli having a story read to him.
Jofli on a fairground ride! Yippee
Jofli helped decorate the Christmas tree!

Friday 28th November 2014

Jofli went to see the CocaCola truck
Jofli playing cards
Jofli having his tea! Yum yum
Jofli having his breakfast at MacDonald's!

Friday 21st November 2014

Jofli having his teeth brushed.
Jofli having a good giggle.
Jofli eating his dinner. Yum yum!
Jofli playing with the train track.
Jofli meeting new friends.

Friday 14th November 2014

Jofli went to a wedding!

Friday 7th November 2014

Jofli watching the Lego movie!
Jofli enjoying his spaghetti bolognese.
Jofli waiting at the Opticians.
Jofli getting his eyes tested.
Jofli waiting to find out if he needs glasses.
Jofli in his new glasses.

October 2014 Half Term Holidays

Jofli went to Bright Sparks and he made a train.
Jofli wore a bat mask for Halloween.
Jofli went to Manchester Science Museum & the park

Friday 17th October 2014

Jofli helping Jennifer do her homework.
Jofli so excited to see Emily again.
Jofli reading the paper with Mr Collins.
Jofli went out to Marios and enjoying his bread.
Jofli enjoying sharing his pizza. Yum yum!

Friday 10th October 2014

Jofli enjoying his pasta. Yum yum yum!
Jofli meeting another new friend, Pirate Floppy.
Jofli with his armbands and goggles on.
Jofli enjoying himself in the sand.
Jofli choosing his new skeleton outfit.
Jofli had a trip to Morrisons. Thank you!

Friday 3rd October 2014

Jofli being put into his car seat.
Jofli enjoying his pizza.
Jofli has a new friend called Lovie.
Jofli had a lovely weekend. Thank you.x

Friday 26th September 2014

Jofli brushing his teeth.
Jofli visiting Gawthorpe Hall.
Jofli splashing in the Ford at Castle Clough.
Jofli with the waiter at the Indian restaurant.
Jofli having a bedtime story. Thank you

Friday 19th September 2014

Jofli having his breakfast.
Jofli having a cuddle.
Jofli joining in with birthday celebrations.
Jofli playing pool!
Jofli eating chocolate cake, yum yum!
Jofli tired after a very busy weekend. Thank you.
1 5 4 7 1 3 Visitors
Top