Menu
Welcome back after half term. Please remember that all meal choices need to be selected via 'ParentPay' a day in advance. Book bags are now allowed in school.
  • Search
  • Translate
  • Video Controls
Home Page

St John the Baptist Roman Catholic Primary School Love One Another

Awards

Jofli's Adventures 2014/2015

Friday 12th June 2015

Friday 5th June 2015

May Half Term 2015

Friday 15th May 2015

Friday 24th April 2015

Easter Holidays 2015

Friday 27th March 2015

Friday 20th March 2015

Friday 13th March 2015

Friday 6th March 2015

Friday 27th February 2015

February 2015 Half Term Holidays

Friday 6th February 2015

Friday 30th January 2015

Friday 23rd January 2015

Friday 16th January 2015

Friday 9th January 2015

Christmas Holidays 2014

Friday 12th December 2014

Friday 28th November 2014

Friday 21st November 2014

Friday 14th November 2014

Friday 7th November 2014

October 2014 Half Term Holidays

Friday 17th October 2014

Friday 10th October 2014

Friday 3rd October 2014

Friday 26th September 2014

Friday 19th September 2014

1 6 5 1 9 8 Visitors
Top