Menu
Welcome back to school! We hope you had a good break. Parents/Carers please wear a mask when on school premises. Thank you.
  • Search
  • Translate
  • Video Controls
Home Page

St John the Baptist Roman Catholic Primary School Love One Another

Awards

Jofli's Adventures in Reception 2013/2014

Friday 20th September 2013

Friday 27th September 2013

Friday 4th October 2013

Friday 18th October 2013

October 2013 Half Term Holidays

Friday 8th November 2013

Friday 15th November 2013

Friday 22nd November 2013

Friday 29th November 2013

Friday 6th December 2013

Christmas Holidays 2013

Friday 10th January 2014

Friday 17th January 2014

Friday 24th January 2014

Friday 31st January 2014

Friday 7th February 2014

February 2014 Half Term Holidays

Friday 28th February 2014

Friday 7th March 2014

Friday 14th March 2014

Friday 21st March 2014

Easter Holidays 2014

Thursday 17th April 2014

Friday 25th April 2014

Friday 2nd May 2014

Friday 9th May 2014

Friday 16th May 2014

May 2014 Half Term

Friday 6th June 2014

Friday 13th June 2014

Friday 27th June 2014

Friday 11th July 2014

1 9 8 7 5 7 Visitors
Top