Menu
RECEPTION 2023 ADMISSIONS - We are holding open sessions at 2pm on the following dates if you would like to come and have a look around school - Wed 14th Sept, Wed 5th Oct, Wed 2nd Nov, Wed 7th Dec and Wed 4th Jan.
  • Search
  • Translate
  • Video Controls
Home Page

St John the Baptist Roman Catholic Primary School Love One Another

Awards

Spring

Friday 18th March 2016

Friday 11th March 2016

Friday 4th March 2016

Friday 26th February 2016

Friday 5th February 2016

Friday 25th January 2016

Friday 15th January 2016

2 3 9 8 7 9 Visitors
Top